2023 NHL Awards: Full list of winners

Edmonton Oilers captain Connor McDavid spoke to Kyle Bukauskas following winning his fourth Ted Lindsay Award and his third Hart Memorial Trophy, acknowledging how special that accomplishment is, and how he is enjoying the moment.

We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn More or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.