Sportsnet announces 2020-21 Edmonton Oilers broadcast schedule

Connor McDavid and Leon Draisaitl. (Jason Franson/CP)

Connor McDavid, Leon Draisaitl and the Edmonton Oilers return to the ice for the 2020-21 season with their sights set on making a deep run in the playoffs.

From puck drop on Wednesday, Jan. 13 against the Vancouver Canucks to the regular-season finale at the Calgary Flames in the Battle of Alberta, Oilers fans can watch their team exclusively on Sportsnet as Edmonton looks to conquer the all-Canadian North Division.

Below is Sportsnet's broadcast schedule for the 2020-21 Oilers season:

(All times MT)

January

Wed., Jan. 13
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday, Jan. 14
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sat., Jan. 16
Montreal @ Edmonton, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West & Citytv)

Mon., Jan. 18
Montreal @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., Jan. 20
Edmonton @ Toronto, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., Jan. 22
Edmonton @ Toronto, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sun., Jan. 24
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tues., Jan. 26
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Thurs., Jan. 28
Toronto @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Jan. 30
Toronto @ Edmonton, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Sat., Jan. 31
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

February

Tues., Feb. 2
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Sat., Feb. 6
Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., Feb. 8
Edmonton @ Ottawa, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tues., Feb. 9
Edmonton @ Ottawa, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., Feb. 11
Edmonton @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Mon., Feb. 15
Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., Feb. 17
Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., Feb. 19
Edmonton @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West**)

Sat., Feb. 20
Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Tues., Feb. 23
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Thurs., Feb. 25
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Sat., Feb. 27
Toronto @ Edmonton, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

March

Mon., March 1
Toronto @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., March 3
Toronto @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Sat., March 6
Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., March 8
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., March 10
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., March 12
Ottawa @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 13
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., March 15
Edmonton @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West**)

Wed., March 17
Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West**)

Thurs., March 18
Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 20
Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., March 22
Edmonton @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., March 24
Edmonton @ Montreal, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., March 26
Edmonton @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 27
Edmonton @ Toronto, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

Mon., March 29
Edmonton @ Toronto, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

April

Fri., April 2
Calgary @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Sat., April 3
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., April 5
Edmonton @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., April 7
Edmonton @ Ottawa, 3 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., April 9
Edmonton @ Ottawa, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Mon., April 12
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Wed., April 14
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Sat., April 17
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., April 19
Montreal @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tues., April 20
Montreal @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Oilers*)

Mon., April 26
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., April 28
Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., April 29
Calgary @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

May

Sat., May 1
Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)
Tues., May 4
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Thurs., May 6
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Fri., May 7
Edmonton @ Calgary, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Schedule subject to change
*regional restrictions apply
** Calgary Flames home game broadcast

When submitting content, please abide by our  submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.
We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn More or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.
close