WWE fans can catch past WrestleMania cards on Sportsnet

Roman Reigns holds up the championship belt after defeating Triple H during WrestleMania 32 in 2016. (Jae S. Lee/The Dallas Morning News via AP)

Mark your calendars, wrestling fans.

In the leadup to WrestleMania 36, a two-day event on April 4 and 5 hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion Rob Gronkowski, Sportsnet will be airing three of the past five WrestleManias with multiple opportunities to watch.

Starting with 2014’s WrestleMania 30, highlighted by a WWE World Heavyweight Champion triple-threat match, followed by WrestleMania 32 in 2016 (an historic event capped by Roman Reigns vs. Triple H for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship), and wrapping up with 2019’s WrestleMania 35 – headlined by WrestleMania’s first-ever women’s main event – WWE fans can expect to get their fill of the biggest event in sports entertainment in preparation for WrestleMania 36.

Check out the schedule below for full broadcast details:

WrestleMania 30
• Sunday, March 29 at 12:00 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Sportsnet
• Monday, March 30 at 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. PT on SN360

WrestleMania 32
• Wednesday, April 1 at 12:00 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Sportsnet
• Wednesday, April 1 at 6:00 p.m./3:00 p.m. PT on Sportsnet

WrestleMania 35
• Friday, April 3 at 12:00 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Sportsnet
• Saturday, April 4 at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT on SN360

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.